Contact the Department of Political Science

See our Temporary Office Hours
We are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. We are closed on weekends and all state holidays.

Saunders Hall, UH Mānoa

Department of Political Science

2424 Maile Way, Saunders 640
Honolulu, HI 96822
Telephone: 808-956-8357

Noelani Goodyear-Kaʻōpua

Noelani Goodyear-Kaʻōpua

Department Chair, Faculty
Office: Saunders 634A
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-8928

Jairus Grove, Faculty, Department of Political Science, UH Mānoa

Jairus Grove

Graduate Chair, Faculty
Office: Saunders 617A
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-8743

Laurie Onizuka, Staff, Department of Political Science, UH Mānoa

Laurie Onizuka

Office: Saunders 640
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-3689